[Date Prev][Date Next][Thread Prev][Thread Next][Date Index][Thread Index][Subject Index][Author Index]

unsubscribe



-----Original Message-----
From: dinosaur@usc.edu <dinosaur@usc.edu>
To: Dinosaur Discussion List <dinosaur@usc.edu>
Date: Wednesday, August 26, 1998 12:34 AM
Subject: DINOSAUR digest 760


>
>     DINOSAUR Digest 760
>
>Topics covered in this issue include:
>
>  1) prosauropod update
> by Tim Fedak <fundyg@ns.sympatico.ca>
>  2) Re: Monolophosaurus
> by "Jonathan R. Wagner" <znc14@TTACS.TTU.EDU>
>  3) Fwd: - FIRST SYMPOSIUM ON EUROPEAN DINOSAURS
> by Tompaleo@aol.com
>  4) OLD EXTINCTION THREADS
> by Jeffrey Martz <martz@holly.ColoState.EDU>
>  5) Re: Stealthy egg
> by Betty Cunningham <bettyc@flyinggoat.com>
>  6) JON & ORNITHOLESTES
> by darren.naish@port.ac.uk
>  7) OT genus changes query
> by Larry Dunn <majestic_cheese@yahoo.com>
>  8) LEHMAN'S LAST PAPER
> by Jeffrey Martz <martz@holly.ColoState.EDU>
>  9) 1998 Dinosaur Calender
> by "David Krentz" <david_krentz@fa.disney.com>
> 10) 1999 calender..
> by "David Krentz" <david_krentz@fa.disney.com>
> 11) Natural History Dinobird Articles
> by MKIRKALDY@aol.com
> 12) krentz Einiosaurus
> by "Rafert, John A." <jrafert1@iupui.edu>
> 13) Re: 1998 Dinosaur Calender
> by TWILLIAMS@canr1.cag.uconn.edu
> 14) Dinosaurs on Primetime Live
> by Wayne Hortensius <hortensw@cadvision.com>
> 15) Re: krentz Einiosaurus
> by Danvarner@aol.com
> 16) Re: JON & ORNITHOLESTES
> by "Jonathan R. Wagner" <znc14@TTACS.TTU.EDU>
> 17) Re: Twighlight zone for dinosaurs.
> by John Bois <jbois@umd5.umd.edu>
> 18) NOVACEK AND CARNOSAURIA
> by "Matthew Troutman" <m_troutman@hotmail.com>
> 19) Re: Monolophosaurus
> by "Jaime A. Headden" <qilongia@yahoo.com>
> 20) Re: NOVACEK AND CARNOSAURIA
> by Danvarner@aol.com
> 21) Re: OT genus changes query
> by Jim Kirkland <dis@gj.net>
> 22) Re: 1998 Dinosaur Calender
> by "D.I.G." <dinosaur@dinosaur.org>
> 23) PAMPRODACTLY IN APTERYX
> by "Matthew Troutman" <m_troutman@hotmail.com>
> 24) re: Oviphagus armadillos
> by "David Lessin" <dlessin@accesschicago.net>
> 25) Re: 1998 Dinosaur Calender
> by Danvarner@aol.com
> 26) re: Oviphagus armadillos
> by John Bois <jbois@umd5.umd.edu>
> 27) Re: 1998 Dinosaur Calender
> by MKIRKALDY@aol.com
> 28) Re: Oviphagus armadillos
> by "David Lessin" <dlessin@accesschicago.net>
> 29) Re: PAMPRODACTLY IN APTERYX
> by Dinogeorge@aol.com
> 30) Re: 1998 Dinosaur Calender
> by Danvarner@aol.com
>