[Date Prev][Date Next][Thread Prev][Thread Next][Date Index][Thread Index][Subject Index][Author Index]

Re: DINOSAUR digest 1448



My kids have them. I think you'll be disappointed. They display a fairly
un-characteristic stiffness in dorsal flexion. Especially the saurodpod
Legos.

----- Original Message -----
From: <dinosaur@usc.edu>
To: Dinosaur Discussion List <dinosaur@usc.edu>
Sent: Tuesday, July 18, 2000 2:04 AM
Subject: DINOSAUR digest 1448


>
>     DINOSAUR Digest 1448
>
> Topics covered in this issue include:
>
>   1) GIRAFFE NECKS AGAIN
> by <darren.naish@port.ac.uk>
>   2) AZHDARCHID NECKS
> by <darren.naish@port.ac.uk>
>   3) RE: [Re:OOOOOLLLLLLDDDDD!!! dinosaurs (Humor)
> by Jarno Peschier <JarnoP@ccs.nl>
>   4) RE: Palms in
> by "Thomas R. Holtz, Jr." <tholtz@geol.umd.edu>
>   5) Lego Dinosaurs?
> by ceevans@home.com
>   6) Re: GIRAFFE NECKS AGAIN
> by "Matthew Bonnan" <mbonnan@hotmail.com>
>   7) Re: Lego Dinosaurs?
> by David Krentz <David.Krentz@disney.com>
>   8) Re: AZHDARCHID NECKS
> by Betty Cunningham <bettyc@flyinggoat.com>
>   9) RE:[RE:Lego Dinosaurs?
> by ceevans@home.com
>  10) The Flight of the Bumblebee (was Re: Re[Re:Sauropod Neck])
> by Mickey Rowe <rowe@psych.ucsb.edu>
>  11) Connecticut/Massachusetts Dinosaurs
> by Mickey Rowe <rowe@psych.ucsb.edu>
>  12) Re: The Flight of the Bumblebee (was Re: Re[Re:Sauropod Neck])
> by ELurio@aol.com
>  13) theropod-bird eggshells
> by "Ken Kinman" <kinman@hotmail.com>
>  14) Mass Conn dinos
> by "philidor11" <philidor11@snet.net>
>  15) Re: AZHDARCHID NECKS
> by "Patrick Norton" <ptnorton@email.msn.com>
>  16) Re: The Flight of the Bumblebee
> by bruceshillinglaw@netzero.net
>  17) Pikaia
> by Larry Dunn <majestic_cheese@yahoo.com>
>  18) Pikaia correction
> by Larry Dunn <majestic_cheese@yahoo.com>
>  19) Re: Sauropod Necks
> by Stanley Friesen <sarima@friesen.net>
>  20) Re: Sauropod Necks
> by Dinogeorge@aol.com
>  21) Re:[Re:[Re:Sauropod Necks
> by ceevans@home.com
>  22) Re: biggest diplodicid (was sauropod necks)
> by ceevans@home.com
>  23) Goodbye for now.
> by "Matthew Bonnan" <mbonnan@hotmail.com>
>  24) Re: theropod-bird eggshells
> by "Jaime A. Headden" <qilongia@yahoo.com>
>